Pattie was not happy about the pictures with Selena and Justin

Justin Bieber's mother was not happy when she saw her son with Selena Gomez during a yacht trip to St. Lucia.

According to the New York Post gossip column Page Six, joined Pattie Mallette on the earliest flight to St. Lucia to give Bieber a scolding. "Justin and Selena arrived on a private jet from Atlanta along with friends and his manager, " says a source.

"They then took a helicopter along the resort, where they stayed in two villas and celebrated New Year's Eve. They were determined to stay invisible, but someone had posted a picture of the place on Twitter."

"Selena went on 2 January and left Justin alone with his bodyguard, in time for her mother to come forward."

Justin has previously revealed how his mother punished him by blocking his subscription.

"My mother travels with me,"he said. "We are arguing, yes, I believe that every parent and son have done it, but I love my mother. I think it's good she travels with me, but sometimes I need a break because I'm with her 24 / 7 but I love her , I like to be with her. "

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0