Scooter wants Justin to be single

Justin Bieber manager has told me that he has recommended the singer be single "if he could give no more. "

MTV News reports that the teen no Justin's adviser Scooter Braun participated in a web chat and took up the subject of Bieber's curried relationship with Selena Gomez. Braun said: "Everyone says that I ignore a particular issue that you all want answered."

"Everyone wants to know something. Here's what I'll tell you. The guy travels a lot and I always told him, 'You should not be in a relationship if you can not provide him with everything. "

He added: "I know Justin and the person you are all asking about is really close friends and have been for a while. As far as I know, that's what they are."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0